## **Delhi School of Journalism**

Date: 18.08.2023

The Selection Committee interviewed the candidates and made recommendations for hiring as Guest Faculty in the Delhi School of Journalism for the Academic Session 2023-24 and beyond till further selection takes place. The list comprises of Professional Category Main list and Supporting list. The candidates in the list will be called for rendering services as per the requirement and their subject competences in odd and even semesters.

## Professional/Workshop Category

S.No.	Name	Father's Name
1.	Purnima Kumari	Mr. Ram Daya Ojha
2.	Dr. Martand Jha	Gyandhan Jha
3.	R.K.Singh	Late Shri L.P.Singh
4.	Antra Singh	Ranjit Kumar Singh
5.	Atul Gautam	Banarsi Dass
6.	Mamta Siddhartha	Mr. Ramkishan
7.	Vikas Singh	D.V. Singh
8.	Geeta Mishra	Ramdev Sharma
9.	Garima Sharma Nijhawan	Late Vinay Sharma
10.	Anjum Sharma	Shailendra Sharma
11.	Aprajita Snatak	Suryakant Snatak
12.	Surya Prakash Semwal	Nathi Lal Shastri
13.	Dr. Anil Kumar Goswami	Sh. Rohtash Kumar Goswami
14.	Anita Kumari Rao	Rajendra Kumar Rao
15.	Dr. Narendra Kumar Pandurag Vispute	
16.	Anil Kumar Jha	Brahma Nand Jha
17.	Shriya Giri	Mukesh Kumar Giri
18.	Dr. Sunil Kumar	Jawahar Singh
19.	Epshita Kanaujia	Ramesh Chandra

Office Delhi School of Journalism University of Delhi